Hangout


Archived sessions:


CIIP Exam review
This session aired on Wednsday March 6th at 6 pm CST (7 pm EST and 4 pm Pacific). Video and details are below.

Details: The purpose of the session was to go over the key points of the CIIP exam. The CIIP study guide will serve as our guide (having a copy is strongly recommended but not required).

VNA implementation
This session aired on Tuesday January 22nd at 3 pm CST (4 pm EST and 1 pm Pacific). Video and details are below.

Details: The purpose of the session is to explain the factors affecting a VNA, describe strategic alternatives, its architecture and implementation considerations. The reason for this presentation is that according to a recent poll, the majority of the current PACS users are considering a VNA implementation; however, there seems to be a lot of confusion going on about what a VNA actually means and how implement it.

The discussion will be facilitated by Herman Oosterwijk, president of OTech, and presented by our domain expert, Joe Marion, principal of Healthcare Integration Strategies. Several industry representatives, have offered to be part of the interactive Q and A session.

Specials

CIIP Study Guide - $135
HL7 Study Guide - $119
PACS Clinical Package - $595
PACS IT Package - $595

Training Schedule

AUG 14
PACS Core Essentials

AUG 15
DICOM Core Essentials

AUG 16
HL7 Core Essentials

AUG 17
IHE/XDS Core Essentials

AUG 21
Module 1: DICOM Negotiation and Image Objects

AUG 23
Module 2: DICOM Communication Services and SR


Click here to view entire training schedule.

Tips & Tricks

Click here to view the latest video regarding the DICOM sniffer.
DICOM Video

Stay Connected

View Our BlogVisit Us On FacebookKeep In Touch On Linked InSubscribe To Our RSS FeedFollow Us On TwitterSubscribe To Our YouTube ChannelHangout on Google+
© 2017 OTech, Inc. All rights reserved.